1. K-State home
  2. »Rec Services home
  3. »Staff

Recreational Services

Staff
Meet Our Team

Clint HafligerJohn Wondra 

 Clint Hafliger
Interim Director

 John Wondra
Associate Director
Development & Communications
 
hafliger@k-state.edujwondra@k-state.edu 

 

 Armando EspinozaMegan MaransaniTylerALex Hintz

 

Armando Espinoza
Assistant Director
Competitive Sports

Megan Maransani
Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness

Tyler Burroughs
Assistant Director
Facilities

Alex Hintz
Outdoor Program Associate

 

arespin@k-state.edu

maransani@k-state.edu

tburroughs@k-state.edu

ahintz@k-state.edu

 

DeniseAbbyNicole

Denise Telck
Communications and
Marketing Assistant

Abby Belden
Office Specialist II 

Nicole Peabody
Accountant and Human Resources 

telck@k-state.edu

abelden@k-state.edu

npeabody@k-state.edu

 

Contact Information
The administrative office is located just inside the north entrance of the Rec Complex. 

Administrative office
Phone: 785-532-6980
Fax: 785-532-4983

Recreation Complex service area
Handball/racquetball reservations
Phone: 785-532-6950

E-mail
recservices@k-state.edu

Mailing address
Kansas State University
Recreational Services 
101 Peters Recreation Complex
1831 Olympic Drive 
Manhattan, KS 66506-5401

Comments and Suggestions
Your comments and suggestions are appreciated. Please send us an email with your comments and suggestions.