1. K-State home
  2. »Rec Services home
  3. »Staff

Recreational Services

Recreational Services
Kansas State University
101 Peters Rec Complex
1831 Olympic Drive
Manhattan, KS 66506

785-532-6980
recservices@k-state.edu

Meet Our Team

sjct
 Steve Martini
Director
 John Wondra
Associate Director
Development & Communications
Clint Hafliger
Associate Director
Facilities Management 
 Travis Redeker
Associate Director
Program Management
martini@k-state.edujwondra@k-state.eduhafliger@k-state.edutredeker@k-state.edu 

 

jamPosition Vacant

Jason Brungardt
Assistant Director
Facility Operations

Armando Espinoza
Assistant Director
Competitive Sports

Megan Maransani
Assistant Director
Fitness and Wellness


Facilities Associate

jason4@k-state.edu

arespin@k-state.edu

maransani@k-state.edu

 

 

thda

Tyler Burroughs
Competitive Sports Associate

Haley Swartz
Accountant and
Human Resources

Denise Simonds
Communications and
Marketing Assistant

Abby Belden
Office Specialist II 

tburroughs@k-state.edu

hswartz@k-state.edu

telck@k-state.edu

abelden@k-state.edu 

 

Contact Information
The administrative office is located just inside the north entrance of the Rec Complex. 

Administrative office
Phone: 785-532-6980
Fax: 785-532-4983

Recreation Complex service area
Handball/racquetball reservations
Phone: 785-532-6950

E-mail
recservices@k-state.edu

Mailing address
Kansas State University
Recreational Services 
101 Peters Recreation Complex
1835 Olympic Drive 
Manhattan, KS 66506-5401

Comments and Suggestions
Your comments and suggestions are appreciated. Please send us an email with your comments and suggestions.