1. K-State home
  2. »Rec Services home
  3. »HolidayHours

Recreational Services

Holiday Hours

Recreational Services holiday hours will extend from the week of Thanksgiving through Martin Luther King Jr. Day (Monday, Nov. 23 through Monday, Jan. 18). These adjustments are more extensive than usual due to the university's shift to remote learning following the Thanksgiving holiday. 

Administrative Office Hours

The Administrative Office hours are 8 am-5 pm, Monday-Friday.  

 Adjusted Days Adjusted Hours
 Wednesday, November 25 8 am-4 pm
 Thursday, December 24-Friday, December 25  CLOSED
 Monday, December 28-Friday, January 1 CLOSED

Rec Complex Hours

Thanksgiving Week

 Day Hours
 Saturday, November 21-Sunday, November 22 CLOSED              
 Monday, November 23-Wednesday, November 25 9 am-7 pm
 Thursday, November 26-Friday, November 27 CLOSED
 Saturday, November 28-Sunday, November 29 CLOSED

Dead Week

 Days Hours 
 Monday, November 30-Friday, December 4 9 am-7 pm      
 Saturday, December 5-Sunday, December 6 CLOSED

Finals Week (December Hours)

 Days Hours
 Monday, December 7-Friday, December 11 9 am-7 pm    
 Saturday, December 12-Sunday, December 13 CLOSED           
 Monday, December 14-Friday, December 18 9 am-7 pm
 Saturday, December 19-Sunday, December 20 CLOSED

Holiday Week

 Days Hours
 Monday, December 21-Wednesday, December 23 12-6 pm           
 Thursday, December 24-Sunday, December 27 CLOSED
 Monday, December 28-Sunday, January 3 CLOSED

January Hours

Hours are TBD

Climbing Wall

Days Hours
 Friday, November 20 12-2 pm
 Saturday, November 21-Sunday, November 29 CLOSED