1. K-State home
  2. »Rec Services home
  3. »Rec Complex
  4. »Rec Hours

Recreational Services

Facility Hours

Rec Complex Hours

Semester Hours 

Monday-Thursday
5:30 am-midnight

Friday
5:30 am-11 pm

Saturday
9 am-10 pm

Sunday
noon-midnight

       

Pool Hours

Semester Hours 

Monday, Wednesday, Friday
6-7:30 am, 11 am-3 pm, 7:30-10 pm

Tuesday, Thursday
6-7:30 am, 11:30 am-3 pm, 5-6 pm, 7:30-10 pm

Saturday, Sunday
1-5 pm, 7-10 pm

 *The pool will close when there are lightning/thunderstorms in the immediate area. We will open back up 30 minutes after the last lightning strike or sound of thunder. If within 30 minutes of Rec Services closing time, the pools will not reopen until the next shift. 

Pool Closure dates due to Swim Meets

Wednesday, January 15: Close at 2:30 pm
Friday, January 17: Close at 2:30 pm
Wednesday, January 22: Close at 2:30 pm
Friday, February 7: TBA on closure time
Saturday, February 8: CLOSED ALL DAY
Wednesday, April 1: CLose at 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 15: Close at 2:30 pm
Monday, April 20: Close at 2:30 pm
Wednesday, April 29: Close at 2:30 pm
Friday, May 1: TBA on closure time

 

Climbing Wall

Semester Hours 

Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday
4-9 pm

Monday
4-10 pm

Tuesday
4-9 pm
9-10 pm LEAD CLIMB ONLY 

Friday
12 pm-2 pm, 4-9 pm

Saturday
3-6 pm

Family Climbing Hours
Friday, 4-7 pm
Saturday: 3-6 pm
Sunday, Wednesday: 4-7 pm  

 

Rec Office Hours

Semester Hours 

Monday
8 am-7 pm

Tuesday-Thursday
8 am-6 pm

Friday
8 am-5 pm

Saturday
9 am-noon

       

Outdoor Rental Center

CLOSED for Season will open in March 2020

 

Quik Cats Cliffside

Spring Semester Hours 

Monday-Thursday
9 am-10 pm

Friday
9 am-8 pm

Saturday
10 am-5 pm

Sunday
3-8 pm

      

Monthly Facility Hours calendar


**Hours are subject to change.
Changes made in our hours will be posted online and on our social media.**